Attorneys

Partners

NameEmailDirect
Dawn A. Adelsondadelson@gordon-silber.com212-834-0711
Wayne E. Cousinwcousin@gordon-silber.com212-834-0726
David M. Dinceddince@gordon-silber.com212-834-0724
Edward Dondesedondes@gordon-silber.com212-834-0723
Michael E. Gallaymgallay@gordon-silber.com212-834-0705
Sanford Goldsgold@gordon-silber.com212-834-0615
William L. Hahnwhahn@gordon-silber.com212-834-0611
Arthur G. Cohen Jr.acohen@gordon-silber.com212-834-0607
Christina Kaourisckaouris@gordon-silber.com212-834-0725
Andrew B. Kaufmanakaufman@gordon-silber.com212-834-0614
Jon Lichtensteinjlichtenstein@gordon-silber.com212-834-0720
Patrick B. Mevspmevs@gordon-silber.com212-834-0712
Steven H. Mutzsmutz@gordon-silber.com212-834-0708
Lawrence S. Wassermanlwasserman@gordon-silber.com212-834-0722

Of Counsel

NameEmailDirect
Michael Laubmlaub@gordon-silber.com212-834-0714

Senior Associates

NameEmailDirect
Yanique Burkeyburke@gordon-silber.com212 834 0712
Russell L. Porterrporter@gordon-silber.com212-834-0612
Timothy Smithtsmith@gordon-silber.com212-834-0704
Charles V. Weitmancweitman@gordon-silber.com212-834-0710

Associates

NameEmailDirect
Michael A. Bayronmbayron@gordon-silber.com212-834-0715
Ashley R. Grahamagraham@gordon-silber.com212-834-0608
Zachary Greenzgreen@gordon-silber.com212-834-0630
Rachel Hislerrhisler@gordon-silber.com212-834-0716
Zaina Khouryzkhoury@gordon-silber.com212-834-0605
Amy L. Mandelamandel@gordon-silber.com212-834-0755
Francisco E. Mundacafmundaca@gordon-silber.com212-834-0707
Susan L. Papacostasspapacostas@gordon-silber.com212-834-0772
Jesse A. Seidenjseiden@gordon-silber.com212-834-0742
Scott R. Singerssinger@gordon-silber.com212-834-0609
Saryah Soberssober@gordon-silber.com212-834-0696
Fredrick SungFsung@gordon-silber.com212-834-0766
Mallory Turkmturk@gordon-silber.com212-834-0734
Jonathan M. Turnbaughjturnbaugh@gordon-silber.com212-834-0606
Mark M. Walshmwalsh@gordon-silber.com212-834-0717

Tributes

NameDatesTribute
Christopher Blackman1978-2015Read Tribute
Kathryn M. Walsh1977-2014Read Tribute