Attorneys

Partners

NameEmailDirect
Dawn A. Adelsondadelson@gordon-silber.com212-834-0711
Yanique Burkeyburke@gordon-silber.com212 834 0713
Arthur G. Cohenacohen@gordon-silber.com212-834-0607
Wayne E. Cousinwcousin@gordon-silber.com212-834-0726
David M. Dinceddince@gordon-silber.com212-834-0724
Edward Dondesedondes@gordon-silber.com212-834-0723
Michael E. Gallaymgallay@gordon-silber.com212-834-0705
Sanford Goldsgold@gordon-silber.com212-834-0615
William L. Hahnwhahn@gordon-silber.com212-834-0611
Christina Kaourisckaouris@gordon-silber.com212-834-0725
Andrew B. Kaufmanakaufman@gordon-silber.com212-834-0614
Jon Lichtensteinjlichtenstein@gordon-silber.com212-834-0720
Patrick P. Mevs-Apgarpmevs@gordon-silber.com212-834-0712
Steven H. Mutzsmutz@gordon-silber.com212-834-0708
Timothy Smithtsmith@gordon-silber.com212-834-0704
John F. Totojtoto@gordon-silber.com212-834-0610
Lawrence S. Wassermanlwasserman@gordon-silber.com212-834-0722
Charles V. Weitmancweitman@gordon-silber.com212-834-0710

Senior Associates

NameEmailDirect
Robert J. Reillyrreilly@gordon-silber.com212-834-0707
Karen L. Williamskwilliams@gordon-silber.com212-834-0714

Associates

NameEmailDirect
Michael A. Bayronmbayron@gordon-silber.com212-834-0715
Meredith L. BernsteinMbernstein@gordon-silber.com212-8340630
Devon M. FagelDfagel@gordon-silber.com212-834-0606
Hillary E. Gomezhgomez@gordon-silber.com212-834-0612
Ashley R. Grahamagraham@gordon-silber.com212-834-0608
Jeremy Greenjgreen@gordon-silber.com212-834-0699
Rachel Hislerrhisler@gordon-silber.com212-834-0716
Pamela Langroplangro@gordon-silber.com212-834-0621
Amy L. Mandelamandel@gordon-silber.com212-834-0755
Gloria Mejia-Reppgrepp@gordon-silber.com212-834-0719
Jesse A. Seidenjseiden@gordon-silber.com212-834-0742
Lauren E. Sicard, RN, MSN, Esq.LSicard@gordon-silber.com212-834-0605
Scott R. Singerssinger@gordon-silber.com212-834-0609
Saryah Soberssober@gordon-silber.com212-834-0696
Mallory Turkmturk@gordon-silber.com212-834-0734
Mark W. Walshmwalsh@gordon-silber.com212-834-0717

Tributes

NameDatesTribute
Christopher Blackman1978-2015Read Tribute
Kathryn M. Walsh1977-2014Read Tribute